Events

Renovators Class SVL

Aug 14 9:30 AM Simpsonville

Divorce Care

Multiple Opportunities Simpsonville

Grief Share

Multiple Opportunities Simpsonville

Renovation Local Outreach: Sunset Village

Multiple Opportunities All Campuses

re|engage

Multiple Opportunities Simpsonville

RSM Worship

Multiple Opportunities Simpsonville

Gather

Multiple Opportunities Simpsonville

Women's Bible Study

Multiple Opportunities Simpsonville

Men's League Night

Aug 26 6:30 PM Simpsonville

Meet & Greet SVL

Aug 28 12:30 PM Simpsonville

Volunteer Team Lunch GVL

Aug 28 12:30 PM Greenville

Rooted SVL

Multiple Opportunities Simpsonville

Rooted GVL

Multiple Opportunities Greenville

Women's Conference 2022 - "Rally"

Sep 23 6:00 PM Simpsonville

All Events for Aug 7 - Aug 13, 2022

Sun Aug 7

Collective

6:00 PM Sunday, August 7 All Campuses

Mon Aug 8

RCamp Pre-registration

7:00 AM Monday, August 8 Simpsonville

Gather

6:30 PM Monday, August 8 Simpsonville

Tue Aug 9

RCamp Pre-registration

7:00 AM Tuesday, August 9 Simpsonville

re|engage

6:30 PM Tuesday, August 9 Simpsonville

Wed Aug 10

RCamp Pre-registration

7:00 AM Wednesday, August 10 Simpsonville

RSM Worship

6:15 PM Wednesday, August 10 Simpsonville

Thu Aug 11

RCamp Pre-registration

7:00 AM Thursday, August 11 Simpsonville

Renovation Women's Night

6:30 PM Thursday, August 11 Simpsonville