Messages

Simpsonville Campus

S

A Deep Sense of Awe

Simpsonville • February 2022

S

Ready. Set. GO.

Simpsonville • January 2022

Simpsonville Campus

Sun May 08

S

Mother's Day 2022

Jessica Havlin Simpsonville

Sun May 01

S

Child of the King

Jason Thompson Simpsonville

Sun Apr 24

S

Slave of Jesus Christ

Jason Thompson Simpsonville

Sun Apr 17

S

Easter Sunday 2022

Jeremy Havlin Simpsonville

Sun Apr 10

S

Prince of Peace

Jeremy Havlin Simpsonville

Sun Apr 03

S

Jehovah Rohi

Jeremy Havlin Simpsonville

Sun Mar 27

S

Jehovah Sabaoth

Jeremy Havlin Simpsonville

Sun Mar 20

S

The Man on the Middle Cross

Jason Thompson Simpsonville

Sun Mar 13

S

Jehovah Rapha

Jeremy Havlin Simpsonville

Sun Mar 06

S

A Hard Heart

Jeremy Havlin Simpsonville