Messages

All Campuses

S

Ready. Set. GO.

Simpsonville • January 2022

A Better Way

November 2021

Heart for the House

October 2021

Called

September 2021

Ready. SET. Go

August 2021

Life Verse

June 2021

Mixtape

May 2021

All Campuses

Sun Jul 17

S

Be Wise

Jeremy Havlin Simpsonville

Sun Jul 03

S

Because He is Worthy

Jeremy Havlin Simpsonville

Sun Jun 26

S

David the Madman

Jeremy Havlin Simpsonville

Sun Jun 19

S

A Better Path

Jeremy Havlin Simpsonville

Wed Jun 15

S

Our Thoughts Matter

Jeremy Havlin Simpsonville

Sun Jun 05

S

There is More for You to Do

Jeremy Havlin Simpsonville

Sun May 29

S

Margin

Jeremy Havlin Simpsonville

Sun May 22

S

I Will Always Love You

Brad Lewis Simpsonville

Sun May 15

S

The Best Investment

Jeremy Havlin Simpsonville

Sun May 08

S

Mother's Day 2022

Jessica Havlin Simpsonville