Messages

All Campuses

Easter 2022

April 2022

Heart of Jesus

March 2022

S

A Deep Sense of Awe

Simpsonville • February 2022

S

Ready. Set. GO.

Simpsonville • January 2022

A Better Way

November 2021

Heart for the House

October 2021

All Campuses

Sun Oct 30

S

The Rest of your Life

Steve Keys Simpsonville

Sun Oct 23

S

There is a Better Way

Jeremy Havlin Simpsonville

Sun Oct 16

S

Better Than Happy

Jeremy Havlin Simpsonville

Sun Oct 09

S

October 9th

Jason Thompson Simpsonville

Sun Oct 02

Don't Wait

Jeremy Havlin

Sun Sep 25

S

First Things First

Jeremy Havlin Simpsonville

Sun Sep 11

Sun Sep 04

S

The Father has a Way

Jeremy Havlin Simpsonville

Sun Aug 28

S

Forgiving Debts

Jason Thompson Simpsonville

Sun Aug 21

S

The Father Provides

Jeremy Havlin Simpsonville