Events

SWAP Clothing Collection

Multiple Opportunities Greenville

RCamp Pre-registration

Multiple Opportunities Simpsonville

RSM Worship

Multiple Opportunities Simpsonville

Gather

Multiple Opportunities Simpsonville

Collective

Jul 18 6:00 PM All Campuses

Renovation Local Outreach: Sunset Village

Multiple Opportunities All Campuses

Baptism SVL

Jul 24 9:00 AM Simpsonville

Worship Night

Jul 27 6:30 PM Simpsonville

Men's League Night

Jul 29 6:30 PM Simpsonville

re|engage

Multiple Opportunities Simpsonville

Divorce Care

Multiple Opportunities Simpsonville

Grief Share

Multiple Opportunities Simpsonville

Rooted SVL

Multiple Opportunities Simpsonville

Rooted GVL

Multiple Opportunities Greenville

Women's Conference 2022 - "Rally"

Sep 23 6:00 PM Simpsonville

All Events for Jun 26 - Jul 2, 2022

Sun Jun 26

SWAP Clothing Collection

9:00 AM Sunday, June 26 Greenville

Mon Jun 27

RCamp Pre-registration

7:00 AM Monday, June 27 Simpsonville

Gather

6:30 PM Monday, June 27 Simpsonville

Tue Jun 28

RCamp Pre-registration

7:00 AM Tuesday, June 28 Simpsonville

Wed Jun 29

RCamp Pre-registration

7:00 AM Wednesday, June 29 Simpsonville

RSM Worship

6:15 PM Wednesday, June 29 Simpsonville

Thu Jun 30

RCamp Pre-registration

7:00 AM Thursday, June 30 Simpsonville

Fri Jul 1

RCamp Pre-registration

7:00 AM Friday, July 1 Simpsonville